2009 Vince Aguilar

2010 R.C. Talent

2011 Brandon Brown

2012 L.J. Goodridge

2013 Todd Gray

2014 Bryan Adams

2015 Trevon Ware

This award is named in honor of Robie Tyler, a BCHS Honor Student and Athlete who tragically lost his life in a motorcycle accident on June 30th, 2009. It is given to the football player that exemplifies Robie's unselfishness as a teammate and the relentless pride in which he played.

Robie Tyler Pride Award

2016 Maliek Whaley

2017 Stephen Mahonen

2018 Easton Clark

2019 Kam Arrowood

2020 Riley Harmon

2021 Isaiah Arnold